Suffolk County Councillor’s  - Monthly Bulletin

Suffolk County Council is one of 24 County councils in England. These are responsible for services across the whole of a county. 

(County Council > District Council > Parish/town Council > Residents).


Suffolk County Council is the administrative authority for the county of Suffolk, England. It is run by 75 elected county councillors representing 63 divisions. Sweffling is a part of Framlingham Division.